UPGRADES & VOUCHER

Slide CAMPING UPGRADE camping a upgrade Secure for yourself and up to three other friends a reserved pitch (12m²) at Camping A. This is located right next to the festival area and is therefore the most popular among festival visitors. With the Camping Upgrade you don't have to stress at the entrance, because your reserved campsite is already waiting for you. CHF 60.- SOLD OUT Valid for min. 2 to max. 4 persons. Camping A is open from Wednesday, 07. July 2021 at 08:00 o'clock. Admission depends on your festival ticket. Here you can find all opening hours and the map. Further information can be found here! a

Slide CAMPING UPGRADE camping c upgrade Secure for yourself and up to three other friends a reserved pitch (12m²) at Camping A. This is located right next to the festival area and is therefore the most popular among festival visitors. With the Camping Upgrade you don't have to stress at the entrance, because your reserved campsite is already waiting for you. CHF 60.- SOLD OUT Valid for min. 2 to max. 4 persons. Camping A is open from Wednesday, 07. July 2021 at 08:00 o'clock. Admission depends on your festival ticket. Here you can find all opening hours and the map. Further information can be found here! c

Slide CAMPING UPGRADE camping d upgrade Secure for yourself and up to three other friends a reserved pitch (12m²) at Camping D. This is located near the festival area and is very popular among festival visitors. With the Camping Upgrade you don't have to stress at the entrance, because your reserved campsite is already waiting for you. CHF 60.- SOLD OUT Valid for min. 2 to max. 4 persons. Camping D is open from Wednesday, 07. July 2021 at 08:00 o'clock. Admission depends on your festival ticket. Here you can find all opening hours and the map. Further information can be found here! d

Slide CAMPING & TENT UPGRADE camping d tent Camping D Tent includes a 4-person tent which has already been set up and which is located on a reserved area of 12m² in Camping D area. The tent will also be dismantled by us after the festival. A stress-free arrival and departure is therefore guaranteed.
Camping D is not far from the festival site.
CHF 420.- SOLD OUT Valid for min. 2 to max. 4 persons. Camping D is open from Wednesday, 07. July 2021 at 08:00 o'clock. Admission depends on your festival ticket. Here you can find all opening hours and the map. Further information can be found here!
d

Slide CAMPING UPGRADE vip camping upgrade Secure for yourself and up to three other friends a reserved pitch (16m²) at the VIP camping. This is located right next to the festival area and is therefore the most popular among festival visitors. With the Camping Upgrade you don't have to stress at the entrance, because your reserved campsite is already waiting for you. CHF 100.- SOLD OUT Important: Access only in conjunction with a valid VIP wristband. Valid for min. 2 to max. 5 persons. VIP Camping is open from Wednesday, 07. July 2021 at 08:00 o'clock. Here you can find all opening hours and the map. Further information can be found here! v

Slide VOUCHER tent depot upgrade We support the international campaign LOVE YOUR TENT and are committed to reduce the amount of waste on the festival. For this we have a simple depot system for all types of tents. Whether igloo tent, pavilion tent, military tent or other variants - we have the right system for you. For each tent you have to pay a deposit of CHF 20! CHF 20.- Tickets This voucher entitles to the import of a tent (igloo, pavilion, military etc) on the camping site. That's how it works: At the luggage check you show your tent and your tent Depot Voucher. You hand in your voucher and receive a sticker in return. After the festival you break down your tent, pack it up and take it to one of the return points. When you present your badge and the packed tent, you will get back the deposit of CHF 20! Further information can be found here! t

Slide VOUCHER caravan voucher This voucher entitles you to park a camper van (7.5m x 4m) on the camper parking.
– The camper must not exceed a maximum length of 7.50m
– Vehicles with trailers or caravans are not permitted
– There is no water and electricity available
– Operation of emergency power generators is not permitted
– The use of wood, charcoal or gas grills of any kind is prohibited
– Open storage of fuel canisters and gas cylinders is prohibited
CHF 80.- SOLD OUT Valid for one camper van parking. The parking lot will open on Wednesday, 08 July 2020 at 11:00 noon. Admission depends on your festival ticket. Here you can find all opening hours and the map. Further information can be found here!
c

Menu Deutsch
MEDIA PORTAL
Accreditation
Member of SMPA
FRAUENFELD LIVE
Deutsch
IMPRINT
T&C
CONTACT

UPGRADES & VOUCHER

Slide CAMPING UPGRADE camping a upgrade Sichere dir und bis zu drei weiteren Freunden einen reservierten Platz (12m²) auf Camping A. Dieser liegt direkt neben dem Festivalgelände und ist somit der beliebteste unter den Festivalbesuchern. Mit dem Camping Upgrade brauchst du am Eingang keinen Stress machen, denn dein reservierten Zeltplatz wartet bereits auf dich. CHF 60.- SOLD OUT Gültig für min. 2 bis max. 4 Personen. Der Campingplatz A ist ab Mittwoch, 07. Juli 2021 um 08 :00 Uhr geöffnet. Der Einlass richtet sich nach deinem Festivalticket. Hier findest du alle Einlasszeiten und den Geländeplan. Weitere Informationen findest du hier! a

Slide CAMPING UPGRADE camping c upgrade Sichere dir und bis zu drei weiteren Freunden einen reservierten Platz (12m²) auf Camping C. Dieser liegt unweit vom Festivalgelände entfernt. Mit dem Camping Upgrade brauchst du am Eingang keinen Stress machen, denn dein reservierten Zeltplatz wartet bereits auf dich. CHF 60.- SOLD OUT Gültig für min. 2 bis max. 4 Personen. Der Campingplatz C ist ab Mittwoch, 07. Juli 2021 um 08:00 Uhr geöffnet. Der Einlass richtet sich nach deinem Festivalticket. Hier findest du alle Einlasszeiten und den Geländeplan. Weitere Informationen findest du hier! c

Slide CAMPING UPGRADE camping d upgrade Sichere dir und bis zu drei weiteren Freunden einen reservierten Platz (12m²) auf Camping D. Dieser liegt unweit vom Festivalgelände entfernt. Mit dem Camping Upgrade brauchst du am Eingang keinen Stress machen, denn dein reservierten Zeltplatz wartet bereits auf dich. CHF 60.- SOLD OUT Gültig für min. 2 bis max. 4 Personen. Der Campingplatz D ist ab Mittwoch, 07. Juli 2021 um 08:00 Uhr geöffnet. Der Einlass richtet sich nach deinem Festivalticket. Hier findest du alle Einlasszeiten und den Geländeplan. Weitere Informationen findest du hier! d

Slide CAMPING & TENT UPGRADE camping d tent Das Camping D Tent beinhaltet ein bereits aufgebautes 4-er Zelt, welches auf einer reservierten Fläche von 12m² im Camping D steht. Ebenso wird das Zelt nach dem Festival von uns wieder abgebaut. Einer stressfreien An- und Abreise steht somit nichts im Wege.
Camping D liegt unweit vom Festivalgelände entfernt.
CHF 420.- Tickets Gültig für min. 2 bis max. 4 Personen. Der Campingplatz D ist ab Mittwoch, 07. Juli 2021 um 08:00 Uhr geöffnet. Der Einlass richtet sich nach deinem Festivalticket. Hier findest du alle Einlasszeiten und den Geländeplan. Weitere Informationen findest du hier!
d

Slide CAMPING UPGRADE vip camping upgrade Sichere dir und bis zu vier weiteren Freunden einen reservierten Platz (16m²) im vorderen Bereich auf dem VIP Camping. Dieser liegt direkt neben dem Festivalgelände und ist somit der beliebteste unter den Festivalbesuchern. Mit dem Camping Upgrade brauchst du am Eingang keinen Stress machen, denn dein reservierten Zeltplatz wartet bereits auf dich.
Wichtig: Einlass nur in Verbindung mit gültigen VIP Ticket!
CHF 100.- SOLD OUT Wichtig: Einlass nur in Verbindung mit einem gültigen VIP Wristband. Gültig für min. 2 bis max. 5 Personen. Der VIP Campingplatz ist ab Mittwoch, 07. Juli 2021 um 08:00 Uhr geöffnet. Hier findest du alle Einlasszeiten und den Geländeplan. Weitere Informationen findest du hier!
v

Slide VOUCHER zelt depot voucher Wir unterstützen die internationale Dachkampagne LOVE YOUR TENT und setzen uns dafür ein, dass die Abfallmenge auf dem Festivalgelände weiter reduziert wird. Hierfür haben wir ein einfaches Depotsystem für jegliche Arten von Zelten eingeführt. Unabhängig ob Igluzelt, Pavillonzelt, Militärzelt oder andere Varianten - für jedes Zelt ist ein Depot von CHF 20.- zu bezahlen! CHF 20.- Tickets Dieser Voucher berechtigt zur Einfuhr eines Zeltes (Iglu, Pavillon, Militär etc) auf das Campinggelände. So läuft's: Bei der Gepäckkontrolle weist du dein Zelt und deinen Zelt Depot Voucher vor. Den Voucher gibst du ab und erhältst im Gegenzug eine Plakette. Nach dem Festival brichst du dein Zelt ab, packst es ein und gehst damit zu einer der Rückgabestellen. Beim Vorweisen deiner Plakette und des eingepackten Zelts erhältst du das Depot von CHF 20.- zurück! Weitere Informationen findest du hier! z

Slide VOUCHER wohnmobil voucher Dieser Voucher berechtigt zum Abstellen eines Wohnmobils (7.5m x 4m) auf dem Wohnmobil Parking .
– Das Wohnmobil darf eine Maximallänge von 7.50m nicht überschreiten
– Fahrzeuge mit Anhänger oder Wohnwagen werden nicht zugelassen
– Es ist kein Wasser und Stromanschluss vorhanden
– Das Betreiben von Notstromaggregaten ist nicht erlaubt
– Das Betreiben von Holz, Holzkohle oder Gasgrills jeglicher Art ist verboten
– Die offene Lagerung von Treibstoffkanistern und Gasflaschen ist verboten
CHF 80.- SOLD OUT Gültig für einen wohnmobil Stellplatz. Der Parkplatz ist ab Mittwoch, 07. Juli 2021 geöffnet. Der Einlass zum Festivalgelände richtet sich nach deinem Festivalticket. Hier findest du alle Einlasszeiten und den Geländeplan. Weitere Informationen findest du hier!
w

Menu English
MEDIENPORTAL
AKKREDITIERUNG
MITGLIED DER SMPA
FRAUENFELD LIVE
English
IMPRESSUM
AGB
KONTAKT